Contact the Centre for Research in English Language Learning and Assessment

Please use the enquiry form to get in touch with CRELLA

Address

Professor Tony Green
Director and Professor in Language Assessment
CRELLA
University of Bedfordshire
Putteridge Bury
Hitchin Road
Luton
Bedfordshire
UK
LU2 8LE

T: +44 (0)1582 489086
tony.green@beds.ac.uk

Staff

CRELLA Team

CRELLA staff group outside Putteridge Bury

Staff Member Email Address

Professor Tony Green, Director of CRELLA, Professor in Language Assessment

Tony.Green@beds.ac.uk

Professor Cyril Weir, Powdrill Chair in English Language Acquisition

Cyril.Weir@beds.ac.uk

Dr John Field, Reader in Cognition in Language Learning

jcf1000@dircon.co.uk

johncf1000@gmail.com

Dr Fumiyo Nakatsuhara, Reader in Language Assessment

Fumiyo.Nakatsuhara@beds.ac.uk

Dr Liz Hamp-Lyons, Senior Lecturer in Language Assessment

Liz.Hamp-Lyons@beds.ac.uk

Dr Chihiro Inoue, Senior Lecturer in Language Assessment

Chihiro.Inoue@beds.ac.uk

Dr Sathena Chan, Senior Lecturer in Language Assessment

Sathena.Chan@beds.ac.uk

Dr Nahal Khabbazbashi, Senior Lecturer in Language AssessmentNahal.Khabbazbashi@beds.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Lam, Post-doctoral Research Fellow in Language Assessment

Daniel.Lam@beds.ac.uk

Nicola Latimer, Research Assistant

Nicola.Latimer@beds.ac.uk

Professor Lynda Taylor, Visiting Professor in English Language Assessment

Lynda.Taylor@beds.ac.uk

Professor Michael Milanovic, Visiting Professor in English Language Assessment

 

Former staff members at CRELLA

 

CRELLA Staff June 2016

CRELLA is part of the Faculty of Education and Sport at the University of Bedfordshire.

Bedfordshire University

Staff