Contact MMSP 2017

General co-chairs

Vladan Velisavljevic
Vladimir Stankovic
Zixiang Xiong


YouTube IET The Institution of Engineering and Technology


Awards sponsor

Elsevier logo


General Co-Chairs

  • Vladan Velisavljevic, University of Bedfordshire, UK
  • Vladimir Stankovic, University of Strathclyde, UK
  • Zixiang Xiong, Texas A&M University, TX, USA

TPC Co-Chairs

  • Homer H. Chen, National Taiwan University,Taiwan
  • Frederic Dufaux, CNRS, France
  • Raouf Hamzaoui, De Montfort University, UK

Finance Co-Chairs

  • Ching-Te Chiu, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
  • Lina Stankovic, University of Strathclyde, UK

Special Sessions and Panel Co-Chairs

  • Gene Cheung, National Institute for Informatics, Japan
  • Tasos Dagiuklas, London South Bank University, UK

Keynote Co-Chairs

  • Nikolaos Boulgouris, Brunel University London, UK
  • Yiannis Andreopoulos, University College London, UK

Industry and Demo Chair

  • Marta Mrak, BBC R&D, UK

Publication Co-Chairs

  • Maria Martini, Kingston University London, UK
  • Safak Dogan, Loughborough University, UK

Awards Chair

  • Pascal Frossard, EPFL, Switzerland
  • Nikolaos Thomos, University of Essex, UK

Publicity Chair

  • Ivana Tosic, Ricoh, CA, USA

Asia & Australia Liaison

  • Tao Mei, Microsoft Research Beijing, China

North & South America Liaison

  • Jacob Chakareski, University of Alabama, AL, USA

Local Arrangements Chair

  • Nicholas Gardner, University of Bedfordshire, UK
Bedfordshire University