Follow us on Facebook

MBA Information Hub

Contact Us

International contacts

Contact Us

Contact us

We are keen to hear from our prospective students and would encourage you to get in touch if you have any questions or queries about becoming a student at the University of Bedfordshire.

International Office

T: +44 (0)1582 489319
F: +44 (0)1582 743469

International Admissions

We have five specialist teams working to support enquirers and applicants from different countries:

Team EU - +44 (0) 1582 489253

If you from the European Union please email: teameu@beds.ac.uk

Team A - T: +44 (0) 1582 489739

If you are from Africa, Russia, Central Asia, Turkey, Sri Lanka, please email: teama@beds.ac.uk

Team C - T: +44 (0) 1582 489742

If you are from China, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Brunei, Japan, Philippines, South Korea, the Americas, the Caribbean or if your country of origin is not listed elsewhere, please email: teamc@beds.ac.uk

Team P - T: +44 (0) 1582 489763

If you are from Bangladesh, Middle East, Pakistan, Nepal or Thailand please email: teamp@beds.ac.uk

Team I - T: +44(0) 1582 489785

If you are from India please email: teami@beds.ac.uk

How our Admissions Team will Support you

Video: Sarah Bryans explains how our Admissions team is structured and how we can support you throughout your application process:

Other Support Teams

International Social Events

T: +44 (0)1582 743068
E: io-events@beds.ac.uk
W: www.beds.ac.uk/internationalevents

Accommodation at Luton campus

T: +44 (0)1582 743921
F: +44 (0)1582 743699
E: accommodation@beds.ac.uk
W: www.beds.ac.uk/accommodation

Accommodation at Bedford campus

T: +44 (0)1234 793118
F: +44 (0)1234 793020
E: studentservices.bedford@beds.ac.uk
W: www.beds.ac.uk/accommodation

Finance office

T: +44 (0)1582 743807 or 743851 or 743852
F: +44 (0)1582 743330
E: finance@beds.ac.uk

Careers and Recruitment Service

T: +44 (0)1582 489293
E: careers@beds.ac.uk
W: www.beds.ac.uk/careers

Counselling

T: +44 (0)1582 489338
E: counselling@beds.ac.uk
W: www.beds.ac.uk/counselling

Disability and Dyslexia Support

T: +44 (0)1582 489342
E: disability@beds.ac.uk / dyslexia@beds.ac.uk
W: www.beds.ac.uk/studentlife

Student Welfare, Pastoral and Financial Support

T: +44 (0)300 300 0042
E: sid@beds.ac.uk / studentmoney@beds.ac.uk
W: www.beds.ac.uk/studentlife

Student Information Desk (SiD)

T: +44 (0)300 300 0042
E: sid@beds.ac.uk

Professional and Academic Development

T: +44 (0)1582 489202
E: pad@beds.ac.uk

Students' Union

W: www.bedssu.co.uk

SeedBeds (Bedford chaplaincy)

T: +44 (0)1234 793177
E: cass.howes@beds.ac.uk
W: www.beds.ac.uk/faith

Tree House (Luton chaplaincy)

T: +44 (0)1582 743360
E: andrew.goodman@beds.ac.uk
W: www.beds.ac.uk/faith

Looking for contact details for another department or individual member of staff? If you can't find what you're looking for here, please try a site search.

Bedfordshire University

International» International admissions» International contacts