Contact us

Press Office

The Press Office is the University of Bedfordshire's first point of contact for all PR, media and corporate communications enquiries about the University.

Ulrika Meegolla - Head of Corporate Communications
E: ulrika.meegolla@beds.ac.uk
M: 07734 981212

Amy Sherman - Media Relations Manager 
E: amy.sherman@beds.ac.uk
M: 07753 317286

Alex Hendley - Communications Assistant
E: alex.hendley@beds.ac.uk
M: 07540 127103

The Press Office is open 8:30-17:00 Monday to Thursday and 8:30-16:30 on Fridays.

E: press.office@beds.ac.uk 

For urgent out of hours press queries, telephone/text: 07753 317286

Internal Comms (Students & Staff)

Eliza Frost - Internal Communications Manager 
E: eliza.frost@beds.ac.uk

Kyle Knappett - Communications Officer 
E: kyle.knappett@beds.ac.uk 

Corporate Events

The Events team is the University of Bedfordshire's first point of contact for all corporate events at the University.

Rosie Munro - Corporate Events Manager
E: rosie.munro@beds.ac.uk
M: 07764 972009

External Relations

Our External Relations Officer is the first point of contact for external, regional and national stakeholders on behalf of the Vice Chancellor’s Office.

Sarah O’Halloran - External Relations Officer
E: sarah.o'halloran@beds.ac.uk
M: 07734 981800

email

press.office@beds.ac.uk

The Press Office is the first point of contact for all PR, media and corporate communications enquiries about the University.

The Press Office is open:

  • 8:30-17:00 Monday to Thursday
  • 8:30-16:30  Friday

telephone

For urgent out of hours press queries,
telephone/text: 07734 981212

twitter

@uniofbedsnews

Our Tweets: @uniofbedsnews