Contact Us

By telephone
During office hours
(Monday-Friday 08:30-17:00)
+44 (0)1234 400 400

Outside office hours
(Campus Watch)
+44 (0)1582 74 39 89

By email
admission@beds.ac.uk (admissions)
international@beds.ac.uk (international)
sid@beds.ac.uk (student support)
help@beds.ac.uk (registration)

By post
University of Bedfordshire
University Square
Luton
Bedfordshire
UK, LU1 3JU

Contact us

Contact partnerships

Contact the Centre for Academic Partnerships

We welcome enquiries about any aspect of our partner and community activities.

Contact team members

Professor Helen Bailey
Executive Dean of Academic Partnerships
helen.bailey@beds.ac.uk
+44 (0)1582 489270

Mr Alan Murphy
Director of International Partnerships
alan.murphy@beds.ac.uk
+44 (0)1582 743226

Mr Gurpal Singh
Director of UK Partnerships
gurpal.singh@beds.ac.uk
+44 (0)1582 743672

Mr Tim Gregory
Head of Partnerships Operations
tim.gregory@beds.ac.uk
+44 (0)1582 743867

Mr Stephen Pitt
Assistant Director of Sport Operations
stephen.pitt@beds.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 793248

Bedfordshire University

Partners» Contact us