Contact us

Contact the Centre for Academic Partnerships

Contact the Centre for Academic Partnerships

We welcome enquiries about any aspect of our partner and community activities.

Contact team members

Dr Gordon Mellor
Associate Dean of Academic Partnerships
gordon.mellor@beds.ac.uk
+44 (0)1582 743672

Ms Debra Hinds
Director of Collaborative Academic Partnerships
debra.hinds@beds.ac.uk
+44 (0)1582 743226

Mr Tim Gregory
Director of Academic Partnerships Operations
tim.gregory@beds.ac.uk
+44 (0)1582 743867

Mr Jon Driver
Associate Director of Academic Partnerships
jon.driver@beds.ac.uk
+44 (0)1582 743988

Mr Stephen Pitt
Assistant Director of Sport Operations
stephen.pitt@beds.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 793248

telephone

University switchboard
During office hours
(Monday-Friday 08:30-17:00)
+44 (0)1234 400 400

Outside office hours
(Campus Watch)
+44 (0)1582 74 39 89

email

Admissions
admission@beds.ac.uk

International office
international@beds.ac.uk

Student support
sid@beds.ac.uk

Registration
help@beds.ac.uk

Exchanges
erasmus@beds.ac.uk

Our Tweets: @uniofbeds