Arc Universities Group

ARC Universities Group

The Arc Universities Group (AUG) is a network of universities between Oxford and Cambridge, formed to foster collaboration, research, skills and innovation to support the economic growth of the Oxford - Cambridge Arc region.

The University of Bedfordshire is one of nine Universities, working together alongside business and government to support growth, inclusivity and resilience across the Oxford - Cambridge Arc.

Combined turnover infographic

Visit the Research & Innovation Service for more information about our engagement with entrepreneurs, established businesses and public sector organisations, as well as local and regional partners.

To find out more about AUG, visit:

ARC map of locations of institutions