Contact Us

By telephone
During office hours
(Monday-Friday 08:30-17:00)
+44 (0)1234 400 400

Outside office hours
(Campus Watch)
+44 (0)1582 74 39 89

By email (admissions) (international) (student support) (registration) (exchanges)

By post
University of Bedfordshire
University Square

Executive Team

  • Debra Leighton Executive Dean of the Business School
  • Dr Cathy Minett-Smith Associate Dean / Deputy (Student Experience)
  • Dr Rhidian Lewis Associate Dean Enterprise and Employability
  • Chris Marshall Associate Dean Recruitment, International and Partnerships
  • David Chalcraft Faculty Head of Quality and Practice
  • Dr Karl Knox Head of Department of International Business, Marketing & Tourism
  • Dr Kellie Vincent Head of Department of Strategy and Management
  • Dr Charanjit Singh Head of Department of Law and Finance
Bedfordshire University

Apply» Faculties & Schools» University of Bedfordshire Business School » Our Staff» Executive Team