Contact Us

By telephone
During office hours
(Monday-Friday 08:30-17:00)
+44 (0)1234 400 400

Outside office hours
(Campus Watch)
+44 (0)1582 74 39 89

By email
admission@beds.ac.uk (admissions)
international@beds.ac.uk (international)
sid@beds.ac.uk (student support)
help@beds.ac.uk (registration)

By post
University of Bedfordshire
University Square
Luton
Bedfordshire
UK, LU1 3JU

Contact us

Quality and Standards

Ms Louisa Green

Academic Registrar
T: +44 (0)1582 743843 ext. 3843
E: louisa.grant@beds.ac.uk

Mrs Liz Grant

Head of Quality: Collaborative Partnerships
T: +44 (0)1582 743369 ext. 3369
E: elizabeth.grant@beds.ac.uk

Mrs Pat Beagle

Assessment & Regulations Manager
T: +44 (0)1582 743755 ext. 3755
E: pat.beagle@beds.ac.uk

Mrs Calista Strange

Quality Officer: Course Approvals and Reviews
T: +44 (0)1582 489047 ext. 9047
E: calista.strange@beds.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Spencer

Quality Officer: Course Approvals and Reviews
T: +44 (0)1582 743892 ext. 3892
E: nathan.spencer@beds.ac.uk

Ms Parveen Teji

Quality Officer: Enhancement
T: +44 (0)1582 489098 ext. 9098
E: parveen.teji@beds.ac.uk

Miss Becky Ashton (maternity leave)

Quality Officer: Data and Records
T: +44 (0)1582 489191 ext. 9191
E: becky.ashton@beds.ac.uk

Miss Jenny Bailey

Quality Assurance Administrator
T: +44 (0)1582 489706 ext. 9706
E: jenny.bailey@beds.ac.uk

Mrs Debbie Briggs

Quality Assurance Officer: PSRB
T: +44 (0)1582 743405 ext. 3405
E: debbie.briggs@beds.ac.uk

Mrs Marina Fryer 

Quality Officer: External Examiners
T: +44 (0)1582 743 496 ext. 3496
E: marina.fryer@beds.ac.uk

Mrs Maame Parker-Mends

Quality Officer: Data and Records
T: +44 (0)1582 489051 ext. 9051
E: maame.parker-mends@beds.ac.uk

Mrs Robyn Warner 

Quality Officer: Collaborative Partnerships
T: +44 (0)1582 743398 ext. 3398
E: robyn.warner@beds.ac.uk

Bedfordshire University

About us» Our university» Quality Assurance» Contact us