Contact Quality & Standards

Quality and Standards are based at Luton campus

Mrs Jo Coward

Academic Registrar
T: +44 (0)1582 743843 ext. 3843
E: jo.coward@beds.ac.uk

Mrs Liz Grant

Head of Quality
T: +44 (0)1582 743369 ext. 3369
E: elizabeth.grant@beds.ac.uk

Mrs Pat Beagle

Assessment and Regulations Manager
T: +44 (0)1582 743755 ext. 3755
E: pat.beagle@beds.ac.uk

Mrs Calista Strange

Course Approvals Officer
T: +44 (0)1582 489047 ext. 9047
E: calista.strange@beds.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Spencer

Course Approvals Officer
T: +44 (0)1582 743892 ext. 3892
E: nathan.spencer@beds.ac.uk

Miss Becky Ashton

Quality Officer (Data and Records)
T: +44 (0)1582 489191 ext. 9191
E: becky.ashton@beds.ac.uk

Mrs Jenny Small

Quality Assurance Administrator
T: +44 (0)1582 489706 ext. 9706
E: jenny.small@beds.ac.uk

Mrs Debbie Briggs

Quality Assurance Officer
T: +44 (0)1582 743405 ext. 3405
E: debbie.briggs@beds.ac.uk

Mrs Marina Fryer

Quality Officer: External Examiners
T: +44 (0)1234 793222 ext. 4222
E: marina.fryer@beds.ac.uk

Mrs Robyn Warner

Quality Officer: Collaborative
T: +44 (0)1582 743398 ext. 3398
E: robyn.warner@beds.ac.uk

Ms Maame Parker

Quality Assurance Administrator
T: 01582 489051 ext. 9051
E:  maame.parker-mends@beds.ac.uk

telephone

University switchboard
During office hours
(Monday-Friday 08:30-17:00)
+44 (0)1234 400 400

Outside office hours
(Campus Watch)
+44 (0)1582 74 39 89

email

Admissions
admission@beds.ac.uk

International office
international@beds.ac.uk

Student support
sid@beds.ac.uk

Registration
help@beds.ac.uk

Exchanges
erasmus@beds.ac.uk

Our Tweets: @uniofbeds