Vice Chancellor's Executive Group

VCEG Members

  • Professor Rebecca Bunting Vice Chancellor and Chief Executive
  • Donald Harley Deputy Vice Chancellor (Resources)
  • Dr Julie Brunton Pro-Vice Chancellor (Education and Student Experience)
  • Professor Andrew Church Pro-Vice Chancellor (Research and Innovation)
  • Adrian Dutch Pro-Vice Chancellor (International)
  • Ruth Bourne Registrar and University Secretary
  • Professor Jan Domin Executive Dean, Faculty of Creative Arts, Technologies and Science
  • Juliet Fern Executive Dean, Faculty of Education, English and Sport
  • Dr Louise Grant Executive Dean, Faculty of Health and Social Sciences
  • Chris Marshall Executive Dean, University of Bedfordshire Business School
  • Sue Shutter Director of Human Resources
  • Ulrika Meegolla, Head of Communications
  • Laura Tamara, CO-President, University of Bedfordshire Students' Union


University switchboard
During office hours
(Monday-Friday 08:30-17:00)
+44 (0)1234 400 400

Outside office hours
(Campus Watch)
+44 (0)1582 74 39 89



International office

Student support


Our Tweets: @uniofbeds